Beautiful Mess

Hey there! Well, my life has been as hectic as I thought it would be.  I am pretty exhausted but so happy! 

I just love working at my company again.  I have been getting emails and phone calls from people in other offices that remember me to say Hi or congratulations, and it is so great to be back.  We are still getting the office set up but every day feels more normal.  I am getting back into the swing of it and adjusting to the new commute.  I have went to bed early every day this week, hence no blogging.

I will be gone this weekend as well, but I am grateful to have every second of my busy life.  Another added bonus has been having an hour at lunch to read, I started Harry Potter and I am about finished with the first book.  I would do a book review, but I don’t think I need to for that one!

Hope all is well!

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

