Weekend Recap

Monday is well on it’s way and this girl is parked on the couch watching a little TV before doing some chores.  I am still recovering from the weekend festivities.

On Friday I officially paid my 1st seat deposit at GGU, makes it real!  I also left work an hour early to head up to Lake Camanche to camp with my family.  We were there for a wedding, and the rest of the guests camped as, well.  It was a different experience to get ready in a motorhome! LOL

On Sunday I left around noon to meet up with Joe’s Mom and his brother Andrei’s girlfriend for massages.  I am sore today but enjoyed getting pampered!  Afterward the boys picked us up and we ate dinner at Joe’s Crab Shack in Sacramento.  The food was delicious, the service was not. 

Joes Crab Shack

The whole weekend was busy but I enjoyed being with family and soaking up the sunshine.

xoxox

Amanda

5 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

Give me your thoughts!

