Exciting News!

Hello there my friends!

I have some really exciting news! I am going to Kelly and Michael’s Live After Oscar Show!!

Live Oscar Ticket

We are going to LA next weekend and will be visiting our good friend Coleman too!  It will be a fun week, starting EARLY tomorrow. We are heading to Carmel to go fishing with our friends Brian and Ashley and then staying in Monterey overnight. Next week we are going to see Coheed and Cambria in San Francisco and then we are off to LA!  Roscoe’s Chicken and Waffles and maybe….Disneyland are in the near future!  WOOT WOOT! I am on cloud 9 right now~

Today was a productive day.  Joe and I got our taxes done, bought our fishing licenses, went to dinner, bought some bait, and ran some other errands. Yesterday was good too, I got my hair colored (finally!), and my eyebrows waxed. 

Stay tuned for the Book Club review of The Happiness Project!

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

