LSAT jitters

Well tomorrow is my D-Day.  I have been much less stressed the second time around but I still feel a bit nervous.  To be honest I have barely studied this time and expected more of myself.  I kept saying “self-sabotage” because I am terrified of trying my best and doing poorly.  Typing that is weird.  It sounds better in my head!

Regardless I feel pretty confident that I will beat my previous score and at this point I feel hopeful to get into law school.

After this weekend I should be posting more regular blog posts again.  Wish me luck!!

xoxox

Amanda

One thought on “LSAT jitters

Give me your thoughts!

