February Book Club

Book Club logo

And the winner is…..

A Wrinkle in Time! I so loved that book as a child and I can’t wait to read it again.  I think I will read the trilogy but it is up to you if you want to do the same!

A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy

I remember checking the book out in the school library to read it twice.  It was a hard cover and it was baby blue.  My Mom thought I was crazy for reading it twice back to back but I loved it so much.  I can’t believe I never bought it.

I will report back soon with a January Book club review on The Happiness Project.

In the future I hope you guys will send me your recommendations on books for upcoming months.  You can always comment on any post or email me directly!

Everyone have a wonderful night!

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

