Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to each and every one of you!

First and foremost, THANK YOU for reading my blog and making this an outlet for me as well as a great source of support.  I love to hear from all of you and hope that the next year of blogging is even better than 2012 was! (Even though it was awesome!)

Last night Joseph and I went to our friend Matt’s house to celebrate New Years Eve.  Before we arrived there, we went to Sushi with our good friends Steven, Jenna, Brian, and  Ashley. We started the night off right with a Sake bomb and some delicious food.

After dinner we headed over to Matt’s and saw so many of our friends! It made the night special to celebrate with people that mean so much to us. Shout out to Matt, Jill, Steven, Jenna, Rachel, Tyson, Anna, Anthony, Katie, Amy, Travis, Kayla, Greg, Alyssa, Josh, Danny, Kim, and everyone else that we saw last night!

Even if I was the ONLY sober person in the house, I still had a great time.  I met some new friends, and caught up with old.  We even had a theme….’Merica.  It was said far too many times last night!

We finally made it home around 3:30 am and got some sleep.  Today we plan on recovering (well he does!), and relaxing while watching some college football and eating some pizza.  I might even break out my new Cricut and do some scrapbooking!

happy new year 2013

Q: How will you and yours ring in the first day of the year?

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

