Christmas house tour

As promised, I am here to show you a few pictures of our little condo decorated for Christmas!

xmas 12 cardsxmas 12 cookie jarxmas 12 glass tablexmas 12 hallway tablexmas 12 stockingsxmas 12 tv standxmas bellxmas bootxmas snowman advent calendarxmas tree with gifts 2012

That big gift is for me from my Joseph. It is eating at me, I must know what it is!!

Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas! I will be too busy to post but will try to take a lot of pictures for a little recap post.

Ho Ho Ho!

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

