January Book Club Poll Results

Good Morning to my readers! (Get it?!)

I am happy to announce the poll results for the January Book Club selection! We will be reading….The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin!

The happiness project cover

You can buy it on Amazon here. Or you can check it out from your local library, which is what I hope to do.  If not maybe you can borrow it from a friend. 

I found this book on a blog that I regularly read, Peanut Butter Fingers by Julie.  She does a book club as well and I thought it would be a fun addition to my blog!

I will post a review in February so that everyone has a chance to obtain, and read the book.  If you would prefer a shorter timeline please let me know. If the response is overwhelming than we can speed things up. I have always loved to read and I could probably get the book and write a review by tomorrow if y’all really wanted me too! However, I think it is more fun to participate with everyone!

Are you excited for this book? (I know I am!)

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

