Andres Torres…enough said

Last season the Giants traded my “husband” Andres Torres to the NY Mets and I was beyond crushed. He is just my favorite player ever, no big deal. We went to the Giants/Mets game so that I could see him and you can read about it here.

I got the best news this morning. TORRES IS BACK! I am so excited!!! I have always kicked myself for not getting a Torres shirt and you better believe I will be getting one this time around!

MY LIFE IS SO GOOD RIGHT NOW!!! I just can’t handle my excitement about this!

Torres

(Picture courtesy of SF Giants Facebook page)

I just don’t know what else to say except YEEESSSS!!

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

