Bucket List

Good Morning!  I found something yesterday that would have gone perfectly with my last post:

Nutella

I love the look on Michael Phelps’ face, I smile every time I look at it.

The other day an idea came to me in the shower, as most of my great ideas do.  I wanted to make a bucket list and I came downstairs so excited, and Joe said, “I would rather go to bed.”  So, I did what any other girl would do, make one on Pinterest instead!  It is going to grow now that I have an outlet for those ideas, but for now I have a few fun things.  Some of my favorites include: being part of a flash mob, going zorbing, and running a marathon.  To see the rest of my list click here.

Do you guys have a bucket list?  What is number one for you?

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

