Girl on a mission…

Yesterday was a full day of research for this girl.  I am officially on a mission to find an affordable and nice apartment in a nice neighborhood for us.  This is proving to be easier said than done.  It seems the word affordable is foreign to the bay area.  I have lined up six appointments for tomorrow, so needless to say, Jen and I will be busy!

On a less serious note, who is excited about the Olympics?

London-Olympic-Logo

I am so ready to be sucked into my favorite events like swimming, gymnastics and volleyball.  Don’t forget to record the opening ceremonies tomorrow night!  I noticed that there is live coverage online as well if you happen to be out of the house.

What are your favorite summer Olympic events?

One thought on “Girl on a mission…

Give me your thoughts!

