30 Day Challenge

It has been a while since I was on a regular workout schedule and it is time to get back into shape!  The reason I am telling all of you is simple, accountability.  At this point I am not prepared to share my fat pictures and my weight, but maybe in a few months I will feel confident to post some pics.  Who knows, maybe later this week, I will take it one day at a time.

As I was browsing the web I came across a 30 day challenge that I feel will be easy to start with and will be easy to post about.  You can see it on Krystle’s blog. In case you are not feeling the hyperlinks, here is what she has on her blog.

She also lists a question for every day, which I am not going to answer.  I will however try to keep somewhat of an exercise log and if I am feeling really good about my meal plan I may do something about that too.  For now I am going to start with the challenge and not buy tons of candy and other crapola.  If any of you have a suggestion as to a workout to try after this please share your thoughts!

FYI, the workout is Monday-Friday only on this challenge, so don’t worry, I didn’t forget any Smile

Have a great night and a good Monday morning! Repeat after me…

monday ok

xoxox

Amanda

Give me your thoughts!

